Upcoming Events and Webinars

Upcoming Events

Theme picker

Loader

Upcoming Webinars

Watch recordings of previous webinars   Webinar Archives  

First Steps with Zero Trust: Identity and Access Management

DATE:  09/29/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Joe Childrose


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  10/12/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:   Jason 'Jay' Pugh, Ph.D.


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

Ultimate Guide to Cybersecurity in 2022

DATE:  10/13/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST/ 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Dr. James Stanger, Chief Technology Evangelist, CompTIA


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags: Cybersecurity

ITIL4’s Modernized Guidance

DATE:  10/20/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Dani Gowen


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

First Steps with Zero Trust: Identity and Access Management

DATE:  10/31/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST / 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Joe Childrose


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags:

ITIL 4’s Modernized Guidance

DATE:  11/02/2022

TIME:  10:00am PST/ 1:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Dani Gowen, New Horizons Instructor


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags: Project-Service Management

Evolving into the Manager Role

DATE:  11/09/2022

TIME:  9:00am PST/ 12:00pm EST

PRESENTER:  Dr. Jay Pugh, PHD


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags: Leadership and Professional Development

Permission Granted—Keeping Files Secure While Sharing Data

DATE:  11/17/2022

TIME:  8:00am PST/ 11:00am EST

PRESENTER:  Jeff Tatusko, New Horizons Instructor


Register Now

Share on Facebook Tweet Share on LinkedIn

Tags: SharePoint

«September 2022»
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Additional Webinars Available

You’ll find even more webinars on our sister website, New Horizons Central. More Webinars